2017-2018 Board Members

President, Helen Reisfield, president@thenewva.org
VP Hospitality, Tricia Alford, hospitality@thenewva.org
VP Hospitality, Rose Herold, hospitality@thenewva.or
VP Membership, Jill Green, membership@thenewva.org
VP Programs, Cheryl Keller, programs@thenewva.org
VP Programs, Bunny van de Veer, programs@thenewva.org
Interest Groups, Barbara Soucy, interest@thenewva.org
Parliamentarian, Pam Pangburn, parliamentarian@thenewva.org
Philanthropy, Cheryl Lauer, philanthropy@thenewva.org
Philanthropy, Peggy Hellerstein, philanthropy@thenewva.org
Secretary, Kathryn Palko, secretary@thenewva.org
Treasurer, Sue Kleinman, treasurer@thenewva.org

2017-2018 Standing Committee Chairs

Historian, Robbie Burris, historian@thenewva.org
Newsletter Editor, Joyce Johnson, newsletter@thenewva.org
Publicity, Pam Pangburn, publicity@thenewva.org  
Reservations, Debra Walker, reservations@thenewva.org
Sunshine, Patty Mercado, sunshine@thenewva.org
Web Coordinator, Jill Green, web@thenewva.org     

Board Meeting Minutes

Read/download/print September Board Meeting Minutes here.
Read/download/print July Board Meeting Minutes here.