2017-2018 Board Members

President, Helen Reisfield, president@thenewva.org
VP Hospitality, Patty Mercado , hospitality@thenewva.org
VP Membership, Pam Pangburn [acting for Jill Green], parliamentarian@thenewva.org
VP Programs, Cheryl Keller, programs@thenewva.org
VP Programs, Bunny van de Veer, programs@thenewva.org
Interest Groups, Joyce Johnson, Acting Director, newsletter@thenewva.org
Parliamentarian, Pam Pangburn, parliamentarian@thenewva.org
Philanthropy, Cheryl Lauer, philanthropy@thenewva.org
Philanthropy, Peggy Hellerstein, philanthropy@thenewva.org
Secretary, Kathryn Palko, secretary@thenewva.org
Treasurer, Sue Kleinman, treasurer@thenewva.org

 2017-2018 Standing Committee Chairs

Historian, Robbie Burris, historian@thenewva.org
Newsletter Editor, Joyce Johnson, newsletter@thenewva.org
Publicity, Pam Pangburn, publicity@thenewva.org  
Reservations, Debra Walker, reservations@thenewva.org
Sunshine, Patty Mercado, sunshine@thenewva.org
Web Coordinator, Pam Pangburn [acting for Jill Green], parliamentarian@thenewva.org     

Board Meeting Minutes


Read/download/print April 2018  Board Meeting Minutes here.